Calendar

Click here to view Performance List

   
2020
March      
Tuesday, March 17   Rehearsal Canceled  
Tuesday, March 24   Rehearsal Canceled  
Tuesday, March 31   Rehearsal  
April      
Tuesday, April 7   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, April 14   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, April 21   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, April 28   Rehearsal  
May      
Tuesday, May 5   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, May 12   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, May 19   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, May 26   Rehearsal  
June      
Tuesday, June 2   Performance Send-Off, Plymouth Alliance Church, Plymouth, WI
Tuesday, June 9   Rehearsal  
June 11-14   AC&C Contest Area 4 Convention & Contests, Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, June 16   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, June 23   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, June 30   No Rehearsal  
July      
Tuesday, July 7   Performance Dock Spiders Baseball Game,
Fond Du Lac, WI
Tuesday, July 14   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, July 21   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, July 28   Rehearsal  
August      
Tuesday, August 4   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, August 11   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, August 18   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, August 25   Rehearsal  
September      
Tuesday, September 1   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 8   Rehearsal  
Saturday, September 12   All-Day Rehearsal All-Day Show Rehearsal
Tuesday, September 15   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 22   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 29   Rehearsal  
October      
Tuesday, October 6   Rehearsal  
Friday & Saturday,
October 16 & 17
  Annual Show Annual Show,
Plymouth Alliance Church, Plymouth, WI
Tuesday, October 13   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 20   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 27   Rehearsal  
November      
Tuesday, November 3   Rehearsal  
November 4-8   Harmony, Inc.
IC&C
International Conveniot & Contests,
Galt House, Louisville, KY
Tuesday, November 10   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 17   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 24   Rehearsal  
December      
Tuesday, December 1   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 8   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 15   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 22   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 29   No Rehearsal  
       

 

 

 
Sound Celebration, Inc.
Plymouth, WI
© All Rights Reserved 2005-2020
For More Information Click Here

Website designed by Lupinworks