Calendar

Click here to view Performance List

   
2018
August      
Tuesday, August 21   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, August 28   Rehearsal  
September      
Tuesday, September 4   Rehearsal  
Saturday, September 8   All Day Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 11   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 18   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 25   Rehearsal  
October      
Tuesday, October 2   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 9   Rehearsal  
Sunday, October 14   Stage/Riser Set-up Plymouth Arts Center, Plymouth, WI
Tuesday, October 16   Rehearsal  
Friday, October 19   Annual Show Evening Performance @ 7:30
Plymouth Arts Center, Plymouth, WI
Saturday, October 20   Annual Show Afternoon Performance @ 2:00
Plymouth Arts Center, Plymouth, WI
Tuesday, October 23   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 30   Rehearsal  
November      
October 1 - November 4   International Convention & Contests Orlando, FL
Tuesday, November 6   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 13   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 20   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 27   Rehearsal  
December      
Tuesday, December 4   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 11   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 18   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 25   No Rehearsal  
       

 

 

 
Sound Celebration, Inc.
Plymouth, WI
© All Rights Reserved 2005-2018
For More Information Click Here

Website designed by Lupinworks