Calendar

Click here to view Performance List

   
2017
September      
Tuesday, September 19   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, September 26   Rehearsal  
October      
Tuesday, October 3   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 10   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 17   Rehearsal  
October 20-21   Annual Show Dress Rehearsal & Show
Tuesday, October 24   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, October 31   Rehearsal  
November      
November 1-5   IC&C International Convention & Contests, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Tuesday, November 7   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 14   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 21   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, November 28   Rehearsal  
December      
Saturday, December   Performance Plymouth Piggly Wiggly Caroling
Tuesday, December 5   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 12   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 19   Rehearsal  
Tuesday, December 26   No Rehearsal  
       

 

 

 
Sound Celebration, Inc.
Plymouth, WI
© All Rights Reserved 2005-2016
For More Information Click Here

Website designed by Lupinworks