Annual Award Winners

Barbershopper of the Year : Most Improved Performer : Rookie of the Year :   Marianne Cooke (Left)
Anne Lambert (Middle)
Marianne Webers (Right)

Attendance Award: These members have best attendance for scheduled rehearsals from Arpil 1, 2017 through March 31, 2018
From Left to Right
Barb Ramm, Mary Albright & Mary Lou Neuman



Sound Celebration, Inc.
Plymouth, WI
© All Rights Reserved 2005-2018
For More Information Click Here

Website designed by Lupinworks